You SUCK. Every damn time I hook up my Zen player to the computer to recharge, you pop up instantly and delete items from the player! WTF??? I lost almost all of the Never Not Funny episodes I had stored on it. And there's seemingly no way to stop the player from coming on, even though I have Zen as the default! Argh!